Day Sixty Two (4th Nov) – Mendoza

5 11 2010

You guys are going to have to work very hard at convincing me why I should ever come back…

My body is ruled by my stomach and my stomach has everything it needs right here. More meat than it could ever eat, a plethora of good fresh food, an abundance of quality wines and the 30C with blue skies helps.

The only thing that would force me out of here would be the onset of gout. Judging by the Argentinean rich diet and my appetite this will not take long. Red meat, red wine, cured meats, cheeses, dolceleche, ice cream, chocolates and cakes. If you haven’t guessed it, today we ate and drank, fitting in a wine tasting and quick walk around Mendoza.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

