Day Ten (13th Sept) – Morro de Sao Paulo

16 09 2010

Sadly we booked bus tickets up to Recife for later tonight, this was before we found out how nice the beaches are at Morro de Sao Paulo. So we made the most of the beach in the morning and took the afternoon boat back to Salvador where we get the bus up to Recife.

Beard news – Not much to say in the blog so, time for a little bit of beard news. Seeing as Jen banned me from taking my amazing Mexican hat, I decided to grow a ruddy big beard. I know I know, it’s a bit of a cliché to grow a beard when travelling, but I’ve decided to give it a go. What’s the worst that could happen other – other than scratching half my face off.

Over a week in and I reckon it looks pretty sweet  – will keep you posted on my progress!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

